3. Your account & security
Your account is yours, across every workspace you belong to. Everything in this section lives in Profile: tap your name at the bottom of the sidebar, or on a phone More → your name.
Your account is yours, across every workspace you belong to. Everything in this section lives in Profile: tap your name at the bottom of the sidebar, or on a phone More → your name.
No card needed. Then US$5 a month for up to 5 people, and US$1 for each person after that.